spots of red

Now they were very small, smaller then a pencil eraser, but I freaked out this morning while sitting in the courthouse bathroom.  (Why do things happen at the most inconvienet of times? why?)    I called the doctor’s office, and apparently this does not MEAN anything, it could be implantation bleeding, irritation from the progesterone, or of course the start of my period.   I am trying to see it as nothing is over until my period really starts, this has gotten harder as the dr. googling has progressed.   Additionally, H and I just had the to test or not to test debate.  We are not testing. (I think)   Tomorrow we know.

P.S. I hope all of you got to see California’s Supreme Court decision – It is truly inspiring and treats us queers as real people.   I love it!

 

One response to “spots of red

  1. Oh, I’ve got my fingers crossed that this really is nothing to worry about.

Leave a comment